Packet 0000ffca.tum

By Solaris on Wednesday, June 15, 2022 13:35:03

Latest reply by Gamgee on Wednesday, June 15, 2022 21:02:00

Netmail

By Vorlon on Monday, June 06, 2022 22:04:28

Latest reply by vorlon on Sunday, June 12, 2022 22:38:54

Out of the office

By bamageek on Thursday, June 09, 2022 08:33:20

Latest reply by Avon on Friday, June 10, 2022 12:19:26

Planned outage on June 14, 2022

By Zip on Thursday, June 02, 2022 16:55:54

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Friday, June 03, 2022 07:06:00

Echomail Area Review

By Avon on Sunday, May 15, 2022 16:21:45

Latest reply by acn on Friday, May 20, 2022 11:38:00

Politics

By Avon on Saturday, March 05, 2022 14:55:00

Latest reply by fang-castro on Monday, May 16, 2022 19:21:19

why relatively low levels of traffic

By Ogg on Sunday, May 15, 2022 14:34:00

Latest reply by Ogg on Sunday, May 15, 2022 14:34:00

QWK Setup

By ACMEBBS on Tuesday, May 10, 2022 19:57:00

Latest reply by claw on Sunday, May 15, 2022 12:40:05

Any interest in a security-focused echo?

By 2twisty on Friday, April 08, 2022 10:10:48

Latest reply by poindexter FORTRAN on Saturday, May 14, 2022 20:41:00

Guide for Platinum Xpress

By Rants on Tuesday, May 10, 2022 13:40:59

Latest reply by Avon on Saturday, May 14, 2022 12:05:16

QWK packets

By ACMEBBS on Tuesday, May 10, 2022 19:23:00

Latest reply by ACMEBBS on Tuesday, May 10, 2022 19:23:00

Playing catch-up

By Avon on Monday, April 25, 2022 16:30:58

Latest reply by Avon on Wednesday, April 27, 2022 09:23:29

Re: To All ( PoliticsNet

By boraxman on Monday, March 28, 2022 22:40:16

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Tuesday, March 29, 2022 20:02:17

TOR connectivity

By deon on Thursday, February 17, 2022 10:59:25

Latest reply by Oli on Thursday, February 17, 2022 15:17:59

Hub 2 Tholian and the month of March

By Solaris on Monday, January 31, 2022 08:01:21

Latest reply by Solaris on Monday, January 31, 2022 08:01:21

Changes to FSX_CRY ?

By Avon on Friday, January 07, 2022 15:15:48

Latest reply by Oli on Friday, January 07, 2022 19:02:48

Echomail Areas Review

By Avon on Friday, January 07, 2022 15:26:51

Latest reply by acn on Friday, January 07, 2022 11:35:00

Discussions about current computing / other tech

By Avon on Friday, January 07, 2022 15:10:47

Latest reply by acn on Friday, January 07, 2022 11:16:00

The new echoes

By Utopian Galt on Thursday, January 06, 2022 21:16:15

Latest reply by Utopian Galt on Thursday, January 06, 2022 21:16:15

what is wrong with the current technology (FTN)

By Ogg on Saturday, January 01, 2022 10:48:00

Latest reply by Digital Man on Thursday, January 06, 2022 12:03:56

Re: LoRa Update

By acn on Saturday, January 01, 2022 20:28:00

Latest reply by Warpslide on Saturday, January 01, 2022 17:48:29

Re: Is binkp/d's security model kaputt?

By Blue White on Friday, December 31, 2021 19:40:20

Latest reply by apam on Saturday, January 01, 2022 15:54:00

Re: Linux

By Ragnarok on Wednesday, May 19, 2021 01:58:38

Latest reply by N1uro on Wednesday, May 26, 2021 12:30:00

Hub 2 Tholian Update

By Solaris on Wednesday, May 26, 2021 14:20:06

Latest reply by Solaris on Wednesday, May 26, 2021 14:20:06

Hub 4

By Black Panther on Wednesday, May 26, 2021 12:59:10

Latest reply by Black Panther on Wednesday, May 26, 2021 12:59:10

New areas

By N1uro on Wednesday, May 26, 2021 12:31:00

Latest reply by N1uro on Wednesday, May 26, 2021 12:31:00

fsxNet Feedback (Echomail)

By Avon on Sunday, May 16, 2021 21:39:40

Latest reply by Ogg on Wednesday, May 26, 2021 09:05:00

New Echomail Areas

By Avon on Tuesday, May 25, 2021 22:43:15

Latest reply by Avon on Tuesday, May 25, 2021 22:43:15

21:1/100 "Warning: remote set UNSECURE session"

By Oli on Friday, May 21, 2021 12:11:48

Latest reply by Oli on Saturday, May 22, 2021 08:33:36

Re: D'Bridge mailer

By Ragnarok on Wednesday, May 19, 2021 01:56:01

Latest reply by Ragnarok on Wednesday, May 19, 2021 01:56:01

Re: Route path and software

By Solaris on Wednesday, May 12, 2021 22:26:22

Latest reply by deon on Friday, May 14, 2021 11:19:10

Info on ZeroTier

By deon on Monday, May 17, 2021 10:36:13

Latest reply by deon on Monday, May 17, 2021 10:36:13

fsxNet Feedback (ZeroTier)

By Oli on Sunday, May 16, 2021 15:43:20

Latest reply by deon on Saturday, May 15, 2021 13:32:20

fsxNet Feedback (ZeroTier

By N1uro on Sunday, May 16, 2021 07:36:00

Latest reply by deon on Sunday, May 16, 2021 09:56:20

Re: fsxNet Feedback (General)

By Avon on Sunday, May 16, 2021 19:39:31

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, May 16, 2021 19:39:31

Re: HUB Query

By Avon on Friday, May 14, 2021 12:12:43

Latest reply by Al on Saturday, May 15, 2021 01:20:32

fsxNet Feedback ("Privacy")

By Oli on Friday, May 14, 2021 08:05:23

Latest reply by apam on Friday, May 14, 2021 19:48:26

Re: fsxNet Feedback

By acn on Sunday, May 09, 2021 11:52:00

Latest reply by NuSkooler on Saturday, May 08, 2021 21:18:50

Daily Queue Reports 1/100

By Avon on Friday, May 14, 2021 12:07:23

Latest reply by Avon on Friday, May 14, 2021 12:07:23

Re: Hub 4 Purge

By Black Panther on Sunday, May 09, 2021 22:44:44

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, May 09, 2021 11:21:35

I would like to introduce myself as a new node in Switzerland.

By alisha on Sunday, May 09, 2021 23:13:22

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Wednesday, May 12, 2021 21:34:00

Re: Mostest Newest Purge list for hub 2

By Solaris on Sunday, May 09, 2021 21:04:32

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, May 09, 2021 11:25:12

privacy in echos

By Ogg on Sunday, May 09, 2021 10:49:00

Latest reply by Ogg on Sunday, May 09, 2021 10:49:00

NET 1 HUB Queue Reports

By Avon on Saturday, May 08, 2021 12:33:35

Latest reply by Avon on Saturday, May 08, 2021 12:33:35

Hub 2 is back up !

By Solaris on Friday, May 07, 2021 19:21:18

Latest reply by Avon on Saturday, May 08, 2021 11:41:54

IPv6 NET 1

By Avon on Thursday, May 06, 2021 21:25:34

Latest reply by Warpslide on Friday, May 07, 2021 09:46:03

Updated purge list non ansi I hope

By Todd Zieman on Thursday, May 06, 2021 08:47:36

Latest reply by Solaris on Friday, May 07, 2021 08:05:25

HUB 2 down till about 3pm

By Solaris on Friday, May 07, 2021 08:19:43

Latest reply by Solaris on Friday, May 07, 2021 08:19:43

Feedback

By apam on Tuesday, May 04, 2021 18:17:02

Latest reply by Black Panther on Tuesday, May 04, 2021 23:30:04

ADMIN POST FROM HUB 2 , READ IT ....

By Solaris on Tuesday, May 04, 2021 20:19:14

Latest reply by Solaris on Tuesday, May 04, 2021 20:19:14

Hub 3 - IPv4 addressed changed :(

By deon on Thursday, April 29, 2021 11:29:10

Latest reply by Oli on Friday, April 30, 2021 07:42:13

PING

By Avon on Tuesday, April 27, 2021 19:56:43

Latest reply by Al on Tuesday, April 27, 2021 02:57:01

Reports

By Avon on Tuesday, April 27, 2021 19:55:43

Latest reply by Avon on Tuesday, April 27, 2021 19:55:43

Re: Nodelist Stats

By Avon on Monday, April 26, 2021 17:26:13

Latest reply by Avon on Tuesday, April 27, 2021 19:52:40

Updated fidohub image

By deon on Sunday, April 25, 2021 14:10:42

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, April 25, 2021 14:27:48

filter.pl

By Avon on Sunday, April 25, 2021 19:57:23

Latest reply by Al on Sunday, April 25, 2021 04:37:06

Re: TZUTC Kludge

By deon on Sunday, April 25, 2021 14:12:45

Latest reply by Al on Saturday, April 24, 2021 19:10:18

Tweaks

By Avon on Wednesday, April 21, 2021 20:25:26

Latest reply by Avon on Wednesday, April 21, 2021 20:25:26

Stats

By Avon on Tuesday, April 20, 2021 21:16:09

Latest reply by Avon on Saturday, April 03, 2021 11:09:45

FileFix rescan support o 21:1/100?

By Digital Man on Tuesday, April 20, 2021 00:56:11

Latest reply by Digital Man on Tuesday, April 20, 2021 13:09:59

Net 1 IPv6 is unreachable

By Oli on Sunday, April 18, 2021 17:18:47

Latest reply by Oli on Monday, April 19, 2021 09:49:52

Admin

By Avon on Wednesday, April 14, 2021 11:28:22

Latest reply by Avon on Wednesday, April 14, 2021 17:26:12

CRBBS & fsxNet Hub 4 IP Change

By Black Panther on Wednesday, March 31, 2021 14:22:26

Latest reply by Avon on Saturday, April 03, 2021 11:08:44

Nodelists

By Avon on Monday, March 22, 2021 13:09:49

Latest reply by Avon on Saturday, March 27, 2021 20:32:16

Re: Nodelist

By Avon on Friday, March 26, 2021 12:41:59

Latest reply by Avon on Saturday, March 27, 2021 19:01:02

Re: EchoMail not going out

By bcw142 on Wednesday, March 24, 2021 20:19:03

Latest reply by bcw142 on Wednesday, March 24, 2021 20:19:03

GitHub

By Avon on Tuesday, March 23, 2021 21:38:38

Latest reply by Avon on Tuesday, March 23, 2021 21:38:38

NET 1 / New Nodes / GitHub

By Avon on Tuesday, March 23, 2021 20:10:39

Latest reply by Avon on Tuesday, March 23, 2021 20:10:39

Re: Cron

By Avon on Sunday, March 07, 2021 18:45:11

Latest reply by Al on Monday, March 08, 2021 13:24:15

NET 1 HUB Outages

By Avon on Sunday, March 07, 2021 10:21:57

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, March 07, 2021 10:21:57

Re: BinkD exec

By Avon on Saturday, February 20, 2021 21:20:21

Latest reply by Al on Saturday, February 20, 2021 14:13:37

missing mails (BinkD exec)

By Oli on Saturday, February 20, 2021 14:19:26

Latest reply by Oli on Sunday, February 21, 2021 09:44:42

Htick

By Avon on Friday, February 19, 2021 21:58:43

Latest reply by Avon on Saturday, February 20, 2021 11:10:39

SPAM SPAM SPAM

By Oli on Friday, February 19, 2021 10:25:49

Latest reply by apam on Friday, February 19, 2021 21:36:06

Automating file transfers using FTP (or similar)

By Avon on Saturday, February 13, 2021 19:20:29

Latest reply by Vk3jed on Monday, February 15, 2021 15:14:00

NZ.TEST

By vorlon on Monday, February 01, 2021 11:40:38

Latest reply by Oli on Thursday, February 11, 2021 13:02:20

21:1/100

By Avon on Sunday, February 07, 2021 09:51:56

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, February 07, 2021 09:51:56

Downtime today

By Bob Roberts on Saturday, February 06, 2021 11:08:13

Latest reply by Bob Roberts on Saturday, February 06, 2021 14:59:44

Re: Compiling from source

By Avon on Tuesday, January 26, 2021 20:45:30

Latest reply by Rushfan on Saturday, January 30, 2021 21:43:49

soupgate and alternatives

By Oli on Wednesday, January 27, 2021 19:13:04

Latest reply by Avon on Saturday, January 30, 2021 10:10:11

Re: Net 2 Hub down?

By Bob Roberts on Saturday, January 23, 2021 21:18:44

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, January 24, 2021 11:16:31

Blockage..

By deon on Wednesday, January 20, 2021 15:17:08

Latest reply by Avon on Saturday, January 23, 2021 01:45:46

Re: 100 routing

By Avon on Friday, January 22, 2021 21:54:25

Latest reply by Avon on Friday, January 22, 2021 21:54:25

Re: Husky Config

By deon on Tuesday, January 12, 2021 16:35:02

Latest reply by Avon on Tuesday, January 12, 2021 15:00:51

Compiling Huskybse

By Rick Smith on Saturday, January 09, 2021 22:16:34

Latest reply by Avon on Sunday, January 10, 2021 17:27:08

New Node

By Avon on Thursday, January 07, 2021 10:16:27

Latest reply by Avon on Thursday, January 07, 2021 15:02:40

Point nodes

By Utopian Galt on Sunday, January 03, 2021 10:23:32

Latest reply by Avon on Monday, January 04, 2021 09:46:38

Updates for 3/102

By deon on Friday, January 01, 2021 10:35:22

Latest reply by deon on Friday, January 01, 2021 10:35:22

31 days months

By Bob Roberts on Wednesday, December 30, 2020 10:25:25

Latest reply by Oli on Monday, December 21, 2020 22:59:16

.onion v2 addresses will be deprecated

By Oli on Tuesday, December 15, 2020 20:30:47

Latest reply by deon on Tuesday, December 15, 2020 08:29:32

2/116 unreachable

By Oli on Wednesday, December 16, 2020 12:31:04

Latest reply by Oli on Thursday, December 17, 2020 09:21:06

Tor

By Oli on Sunday, December 13, 2020 11:50:34

Latest reply by deon on Sunday, December 13, 2020 11:19:57

Re: Did you receive my netmail?

By Andy on Tuesday, December 08, 2020 09:38:18

Latest reply by Avon on Friday, December 11, 2020 17:14:58

Hub 3 - more issues

By Oli on Monday, November 30, 2020 10:13:35

Latest reply by deon on Thursday, December 03, 2020 22:17:05

Re: Hub 3 was down for a bit...

By Warpslide on Tuesday, December 01, 2020 10:49:14

Latest reply by Warpslide on Tuesday, December 01, 2020 10:49:14